Skip to content

Welcome

May 9, 2007

The mercury is dropping in Hades, friends, and the PandemoniuMart has a red-tag sale on ice skates. This is the blogosphere, and I’m soaking in it.

Yes, I’ve gotten myself a little spot on which to post cupcake recipes, lunch-box inspirations, and patterns for crocheted Daleks–not to mention a really good poem every Friday, my Co-op columns in hypertext re-mix, book reviews, and maybe even the occasional photo.

Thanks for dropping by. I hope to see you again soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

