Skip to content

Over at BellaDia

July 31, 2007

Cassie is starting the “Encyclopedia of Me” meme.  Here’s what she has to say:

“Okay, here’s the meme that I was thinking of: Starting tomorrow, August 1st, I’m going to make a post each day of the month beginning with “A is for…” and on the 26th day, “Z is for…” Now, I know there are only 26 letters of the alphabet but that gives everyone a little elbow room in posting.”

I love the idea, but I know I don’t have it in me to commit to such a sustained project.  So I’ve signed on for the vowels.  That’s right, our old friends A-E-I-O-U-Y-W.  (Now, for the complicated business of figuring out which days of the month those will be . . . um, 1-5-9-15-21-23-25).

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jo Fothergill permalink
    August 7, 2007 1:08 pm

    W is a vowel? I know how Y fits in but my brain can’t figure the W

Leave a Reply

