Skip to content

Fame At Last

November 24, 2007

The fabulous folks at Sew, Mama, Sew did me the honor of including my Otedama Tutorial in their month-long festival of craft tutorials.  I was in some incredibly illustrious company, including Hilary of Wee Wonderfuls.  And I got (wait for it) 755 hits that day.  Seven-hundred-and-fifty-five hits.  That’s larger by two orders of magnitude than my next largest number of hits.

To shrink my head back to actual size, I have posted above a picture of my craft room.  If you spend much time in the craftosphere, you’ll be thinking, no doubt, of the beautiful room that the aforementioned Hilary inhabits, or Jenny’s adorable space over at Allsorts.  But this is me . . . on the floor in front of my chair are Tuxedo Boy’s new mittens, anotehr installment in the Thanksgiving knitting orgy.  More on them later.

Anyway, thanks from the bottom of my heart to everybody over at Sew Mama Sew, and to all the visitors who stopped by to look at this blog.  It was so exciting to have you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

