Skip to content

RavenCroft Farm

January 27, 2008

I’m so pleased to give a shout out to my good, good friends at RavenCroft Farm, now on the web for YOU.  RavenCroft is my favorite organic farm, mostly because Debi and Dave are my favorite organic farmers,  and they kindly sell me endless bags of spectacular mixed lettuces, sometimes with edible flowers and herbs, at very reasonable prices all summer long.  Their herbs are also wonderful.

GO!  Visit their website.  Buy their produce.  Support good food, local food, organic food, and also good people–it’s a no-lose proposition.

(In the interest of full disclosure, I should say that I will be extremely put out if you all buy lettuce and there’s none left for me.  So back off the salad, sister.  Buy eggplant instead.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2008 3:27 pm

    Kewl they got a website, I wonder who drug them into the 21st century LOL

  2. January 28, 2008 3:33 pm

    Ahhh, Tony, such a good son. Okay, they are now linked on my page too 🙂

Leave a Reply

