Skip to content

77% . . . and Proud of It

July 3, 2008

77% Geek

Created by OnePlusYou

I don’t usually go for quizzes–but this one was more of an achievement test, really.  77% Geek.  So there.  My geek credentials are permanently established.  Not that anyone’s shown any sign of questioning them, actually. 

When I shouted out the results to the fam., they were not impressed.  “I could have told you that,” said Joan.  “Ha ha,” said Little Sunshine, in a tone-perfect imitation of Nelson.  Tuxedo Boy, sorting Pokemon cards, could not be reached for comment.

(I am not endorsing the dating site that sponsors this quiz. And if I were, at 77% geek, you probably don’t want to take my word for it.)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jo Fothergill permalink
    July 3, 2008 11:50 pm

    Ah – i’m 86% geek

  2. melyndahuskey permalink*
    July 4, 2008 9:58 am

    So then maybe you can tell me why the cute little button won’t appear on the site, no matter how many times I copy and paste the code?

  3. Jo Fothergill permalink
    July 4, 2008 8:14 pm

    hmm … looks ok on mine … let me have look at the wordpress settings

  4. dragonsinger permalink
    July 4, 2008 10:40 pm

    ok – while i can get it to work ok on my LJ, Vox and Blogger sites i can’t get it to work on my wordpress/edublogs sites

    i’ve put a request out there cos it would be good to figure it out!

Leave a Reply

