Skip to content

Tweetcret Santa Revisited or, I Score Big

December 22, 2008

My fussing about Tweetcret Santa has not yet come to an end.  Mia Hansen sent me this beautiful little ceramic dish, crafted by Laura McKibbon, a friend of hers whose business is called Cul-de-Sac Design.  It was wrapped in the beautiful Erte print wrapping paper you see as background.  Total coolness!

Thank you, Mia, for resolving my long-standing horror of Secret Santas.  I feel . . . released.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 2, 2009 10:25 am

    I’m glad you like it.
    Thanks also for the Little Nemo card! Love him.
    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

